Hochbau

17.10.2016 Seite drucken

Marco Babenz (Sachgebietsleiter)
Telefon: 03375 273-283
Fax: 03375 273-39 283
marco.babenz@stadt-kw.de

Karin Herzog
Telefon: 03375 273-280
Fax: 03375 273-39 280

karin.herzog@stadt-kw.de

Ralf Sankowski
Telefon: 03375 273-293
Fax: 03375 273-39 293
ralf.sankowski@stadt-kw.de

Ulf Thierbach
Telefon: 03375 273-214
Fax: 03375 273-39 214

ulf.thierbach@stadt-kw.de

Ilka March
Telefon: 03375 273-239
Fax: 03375 273-39 239

ilka.march@stadt-kw.de

Thomas Krieger
Telefon: 03375-238
Fax: 03375 273-238
thomas.krieger@stadt-kw.de